Events

Which Period In Jewish History Is Most Similar To Our Own?

A FREE ZOOM CLASS FOR CHABAD GLEN EIRA

Sunday 30th August at 7.30pm Melbourne time

(New York 5.30am, London 10.30am, Jerusalem 12.30pm, Perth 5.30pm)

Use this link to join – Zoom ID 972 530 9955, password chabadge

The Power of Change

A FREE ZOOM SERIES FOR CAULFIELD SHULE FOR ELUL

Wednesdays September 2, 9, 16, 23 @ 12.30-1pm Melbourne time

(LA Tuesday @ 7.30pm, New York @ Tuesday 10.30pm, London Wednesday @ 3.30am, Jerusalem Wednesday @ 5.30am, Perth Wednesday @10.30am)

David is Scholar in Residence at Caulfield Shule.

Register here.

An Evening of Jewish Mysticism

Sunday, 9 August @ 7.30pm Melbourne time

Join the event here : https://www.sinaidownunder.org.au/live

Use this link to find out what time the event takes place where you are.